Calm & Courage: Online Workshop for Conscious Leaders

Written by on March 17, 2020

Calm & Courage: Online Workshop for Conscious Leaders

As conscious leaders during this hectic time on our planet, it is hard to find the silver lining. Every thing we think, act and feel is a choice. With all that is going on, we can very simply choose to succumb to panic/fear, or take conscious action, despite fear, to use this time for a massive RESET and growth.

It is not enough to mentally understand the inner obstacles that lead to fear and overwhelm. For real and lasting results, you must engage in a powerful inner experience of a breakthrough in every single cell of your being. It’s an experience, not theory.

During this online workshop, you will tap into that which makes you most alive as a leader, so that you can harness that energy to breakthrough the collective pandemonium of what is unfolding right now on the planet. Take courageous action.

Through a highly intuitive and practical process of self-discovery, not only will you walk away with new perspectives to create beauty out of disorder, but you will gain the confidence to break free from old patterns that no longer serve the kind of game you want to play in the world.

During a tumultuous and uncertain time for many conscious leaders, there is support available...

WHO SHOULD ATTEND?

* Conscious Leaders who are committed to play a big game in business, family, community and life
* Conscious Leaders in your own life, you are willing to take responsibility and know that your response to life is a choice
* Those who are willing to confront and work through the underlying blockages that hold you back

WHY ATTEND?

* Learn simple and effective practices to reset your nervous system from a state of stress to one of calm
* Release deep seated subconscious blocks or fears that keep you from fully making the impact you want in your business and personal life
* Break through challenging states of anger, grief, stress and anxiety with more ease and grace
* Get out of your own head
* Develop a deeper relationship to reconnect with Self and experience confidence, self-love and worth
* Connect with other like-minded people who also treasure high vibes, intelligence and soulful experiences

EVENT LOGISTICS:

- The zoom link will be emailed to you with the email you registered. If you haven't received the link, please email: sage@johnsonchong.com
- Jump online on the zoom call 5 minutes before the official start time, 1pm Sydney time; 12pm Queensland, Australia; 10 am Singapore; 10 pm New York City; 7 pm Los Angeles;

Please Prepare:

  • A good pair of headphones, long wires or bluetooth
  • Laptop
  • Stable internet connection
  • Pen/paper for journaling
  • Candle you can light
  • Meditation cushion, yoga mat they can sit or lie down on
  • Quiet space where you can concentrate from 1 - 3:30 pm Sydney time
  • Your willingness to delve deep.

WORKSHOP FEE:

$59 USD

$59.00
$2.01 (tax)
Total: $61.01




Search