Queer Slumber Party Single Ticket

Written by on April 10, 2020

Queer Slumber Party Single Ticket

EVENT TIMING:

April 24th Friday 7-10 pm Pacific Western time (USA)

April 25th Saturday 12-3 pm Sydney Time, 2-5pm New Zealand Time, 10-1 pm Singapore/HK Time

  • The Zoom link will be emailed to you the day before the start of the event after you have registered.

PRICING:

$44.00
$1.50 (tax)
Total: $45.50




Search